Loading…
This event has ended. View the official site or create your own event → Check it out
This event has ended. Create your own
View analytic
avatar for Tellico

Tellico

Booking: John Laird, Americana Agency
john@americanaagency.com
avatar for Molly Tuttle Band

Molly Tuttle Band

Booking: Andrew Stokes, McLachlan Management
andrew@mclachlanmanagement.com
avatar for The Loose Strings Band

The Loose Strings Band

Booking: Teresa Nale
theloosestringsband@gmail.com
avatar for J2B2 (John Jorgenson Bluegrass Band)

J2B2 (John Jorgenson Bluegrass Band)

Booking: Jason Henke
jjhenke@gmail.com
avatar for Tim Carter & Bang Bang

Tim Carter & Bang Bang

Booking: Tim Carter
timcarter57@yahoo.com
avatar for Bill and the Belles

Bill and the Belles

Booking: Grace Van't Hof
billandthebelles@gmail.com
avatar for Carolina Blue

Carolina Blue

Booking: Leslie Brown, Southern Belle Booking
sbbooking@att.net
avatar for Hackensaw Boys

Hackensaw Boys

Booking: Cassie Michel, Free Dirt Records
cassie@freedirtrecords.com
avatar for Zoe & Cloyd

Zoe & Cloyd

Booking: John Cloyd Miller
zoeandcloyd@gmail.com
avatar for The Honey Dewdrops

The Honey Dewdrops

Booking: David Salada, The Sparrow Agency
david@thesparrowagency.com
avatar for Cardboard Fox

Cardboard Fox

Booking: John Breese
john.breese@outlook.com
avatar for Missy Raines & The New Hip

Missy Raines & The New Hip

Booking: Mollie Farr, Lost Buffalo Artists
molliefarr@lostbuffaloartists.com
avatar for High Plains Jamboree

High Plains Jamboree

Booking: Brennen Leigh
highplainsband@gmail.com
avatar for Kaia Kater

Kaia Kater

Booking: Martha Stracener Dantzic
martha@quicksilverproductions.net
avatar for Annie Lou

Annie Lou

Booking: Frank Hoorn, Near North Music
frank@nearnorthmusic.com
avatar for Jenni Lyn

Jenni Lyn

Booking: Jenni Lyn Garner
daleyjlg@gmail.com
avatar for Town Mountain

Town Mountain

Booking: Jesse Langlais
info@townmountain.net
avatar for Hannah Shira Naiman

Hannah Shira Naiman

Booking: Hannah Naiman
hannahshiranaiman@gmail.com
avatar for Valerie Smith & Liberty Pike

Valerie Smith & Liberty Pike

Booking: Nancy Cardwell, BuckleDown Productions
Nancyk.cardwell@gmail.com
avatar for Steep Ravine

Steep Ravine

Booking: Mark Lourie, Skyline Music
mark@skylineonline.com
avatar for Trout Steak Revival

Trout Steak Revival

Booking: Drew Gottlieb
drew@ramblewest.com
avatar for Hot Buttered Rum

Hot Buttered Rum

Booking: Phil Einsohn, Sweetwine Group
phil@sweetwinegroup.com
avatar for Run Boy Run

Run Boy Run

Booking: Mike Kaiz, Blue Sun Entertainment
mike@bluesunentertainment.com
avatar for The Lil' Smokies

The Lil' Smokies

Booking: Phil Einsohn, Sweetwine Group
phil@sweetwinegroup.com
avatar for The Unseen Strangers

The Unseen Strangers

Booking: Adam Shier, Stranger Music
booking@unseenstrangers.ca
avatar for 10 String Symphony

10 String Symphony

Booking: Chris Rusk, Prater Day
chris@praterday.com
avatar for The Andrew Collins Trio

The Andrew Collins Trio

Booking: Andrew Collins
sytesounds@gmail.com
avatar for Old Salt Union

Old Salt Union

Booking: Aggie Gardner
aggie@atomicmusicgroup.com
avatar for Joe K. Walsh

Joe K. Walsh

Booking: Joe Walsh
joe.k.walsh@gmail.com
avatar for Red Wine

Red Wine

Booking: Mike Drudge, Class Act Entertainment
mike@classactentertainment.com